What our customers are saying

Here is just a small selection of what our wonderful customers are saying about our service. Try us out and see!

Excellent – Outstanding!

Lachlan’s help was excellent! Outstanding!

Julia W
Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Prompt, Helpful and easy to communicate with

Prompt, Helpful, easy to communicate with (ie  just drop an email)
Helen C
Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Excellent Service

Excellent service from Oscar as usual.

Brian K
Friday, January 3, 2020

Our NBN dropouts are fixed!

Both Oscar & Andrew were really helpful with following up this issue & by getting it sorted out.

Abra M
Monday, December 23, 2019

Thanks for giving us our holidays!

We were able to close their office and take a break over the holidays for the first time in years due to the wonderful phone system you have provided for us.

Margaret-Anne G
Thursday, December 19, 2019

Great attention to detail

My problem was addressed and completed in very good time. Thanks for your service.

Carol B
Monday, December 16, 2019

Thanks!

As usual the support from Brayden was excellent.  Brayden supported us throughout the process of moving, kept me updated on progress and co-ordinated with our ISP rep.  He offered support on a weekend if required, and then when the move was over he was my first incoming phone call the next day checking that everything was working and that we were happy. Thanks Brayden, much appreciate your support!

Wendy C
Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Really Helpful

This was really helpful, thank you.

Anne M
Friday, December 6, 2019

Extremely Happy

Was extremely happy with the assistance given by Ryan.
Helen H
Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Extremely Helpful

Guy was extremely helpful!
Karen W
Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Great Service

Great service, prompt response and actioning of my request. Thank you.

Anna-Marie
Friday, November 15, 2019

Great Customer Service

Great customer service and issue resolved quickly!

Karen C
Monday, November 11, 2019

Sorted it out

Guy, sorted it out, thank you brilliant service
Michael C
Friday, November 1, 2019

Patient Support

I thought Guy was very patient and the problem was solved much quicker than I expected – thanks 🙂

Rob E
Friday, October 18, 2019

Very helpful

The support I received resolved the issue and the team were ready to follow up and give suggestions. Thank you for your support

Grant M
Wednesday, October 9, 2019